May 12, 2017

Contact your politicians

Following the 2017 local elections please find below details for the Barry Town and Vale of Glamorgan councillors

Write to your town councillors

Select the ward where you live. Email your councillors and tell them why you are against this toxic plant.

BarucButtrillsCadocCastlelandCourtDyfanGibbonsdownIlltyd
Nic Hodges nic.hodges@ntlworld.com 07504489594
Shirley Hodges shirley.hodges@ntlworld.com 07847335538
Steffan William steffan.wiliam@btinternet.com 07779236439
Mark Hooper mark@indycube.cymru 07548273887
Ian Johnson ianjamesjohnson@hotmail.com 07738182867
Susan Lloyd-Selby    
Jane Andrews janey1958@hotmail.com  
Helen Payne helenpayne47@gmail.com 07811123459
Michaela Richardson michaelarichardson1986@gmail.com 07544054930
Pamela Drake pamela.drake1747@btinternet.com
Millie Collins ameliamarthacollins@hotmail.co.uk
Richard Bertin rjbertin@gmail.com 01446 736227
Bronwen Brooks bronwen23@btinternet.com 07525158391
Sandra Perkes sandraperkes@email.com 07961080440
Vincent Bailey vijbailey@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk 07720 063559
Leighton Rowlands leighton.rowlands@welshconservatives.com 07811990256
Julie Aviet avietfrassinellijulie@yahoo.co.uk  
Jack Hawkins john-hawkins7@sky.com 01446 623558
Margaret Wilkinson mrwilkinson@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk 01446 742950
Janice Charles jecharles1234@gmail.com 07974195071
Tony Hampton info@adhampton.com 01446 746737
Marguerita Wright info@adhampton.com 01446 746737

Write to your Vale councillors

You can email all 17 of them with a single email address which is: planning@beautifulbarry.co.uk – this email is NOT for registering objections, just to express your views to the councillors.

Baruc

Nic Hodges (Plaid Cymru)
email: NPHodges@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

Steffan Wiliam (Plaid Cymru)
email: STWiliam@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

Buttrills
Owen Griffiths (Labour)
Ian Johnson (Plaid Cymru)

Cadoc
Anne Moore (Labour)
Neil Moore (Labour)
Rachel Nugent-Finn (Conservative)

Castleland
Pamela Drake (Labour)
Millie Collins (Plaid Cymru)

Court
Bronwen Brooks (Labour)
Sandra Perkes (Labour)

Dyfan
Vincent Bailey (Conservatives)
Leighton Rowlands (Conservatives)

Gibbonsdown
Julie Aviet (Labour)
Margaret Wilkinson (Labour)

Illtyd
Margarita Wright (Conservatives)
Janice Charles (Conservatives)
Tony Hampton (Conservatives)

Rhoose
Gordon Kemp (Conservatives)
Matthew Lloyd (Conservatives)

St Athan
John Thomas (Conservatives)

Wenvoe
Jonathan Bird (Conservatives)

 

Jane Hutt AM for the Vale

Email: Jane.Hutt@assembly.wales

Telephone: 01446 740981 or 0300 200 7110

Visit one of her surgeries, details on her website here.

Twitter: @JaneHutt

Alun Cairns MP for the Vale

Email: alun.cairns.mp@parliament.uk

Telephone: 01446 403814 or Westminster office 020 7219 7175

Twitter: @aluncairns