January 27, 2018

Council

Link to the current planning application: www.vogonline.planning-register.co.uk/PlaRecord.aspx?AppNo=2017/01080/FUL

VOG Full Council Meeting, Feb 28th 6pm, Civic Offices
Planning Meeting, Thurs March 29th 4pm, Civic Offices

Screen Shot 2018-01-27 at 17.16.53

Write to your Vale councillors

You can email all 17 of them with a single email address which is: planning@beautifulbarry.co.uk – this email is NOT for registering objections, just to express your views to the councillors.

Contact your Barry councillors

BarucButtrillsCadocCastlelandCourtDyfanGibbonsdownIlltyd
Nic Hodges nic.hodges@ntlworld.com 07504489594
Shirley Hodges shirley.hodges@ntlworld.com 07847335538
Steffan William steffan.wiliam@btinternet.com 07779236439
     
Mark Hooper mark@indycube.cymru 07548273887
Ian Johnson ianjamesjohnson@hotmail.com 07738182867
Susan Lloyd-Selby    
Jane Andrews janey1958@hotmail.com  
Helen Payne helenpayne47@gmail.com 07811123459
Michaela Richardson michaelarichardson1986@gmail.com 07544054930
Pamela Drake pamela.drake1747@btinternet.com
Millie Collins ameliamarthacollins@hotmail.co.uk
Vincent Bailey    
Leighton Rowlands leighton.rowlands@welshconservatives.com 07811990256
Julie Aviet avietfrassinellijulie@yahoo.co.uk  
Jack Hawkins john-hawkins7@sky.com 01446 623558
Margaret Wilkinson mrwilkinson@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk 01446 742950
Janice Charles jecharles1234@gmail.com 07974195071
Tony Hampton info@adhampton.com 01446 746737
Marguerita Wright info@adhampton.com 01446 746737